Monthly Medal Winners

Monthly Medals are Stroke competitions held on the first Thursday of each Month. Winners are eligible to play in the Medal of Medals competition at the conclusion of the year. Ties will be decided by count-back in the normal way.

For 2021 onward Gross winners will be acknowledged in a small way. 

The final will be played in the December Monthly Medal.

Division 1  2023

December Frank Ah Lo

January William Houghton

February Peter Borys

March Peter George

April Rex Bell

May Glenn Jones 

June Keith Bigg

July Terrance Grounds

August Frank Hyett

Sept Paul Muddle



Division 2  2023

December Ron Walboom

January Errol Bullpitt

February Errol Bullpitt

March Graham Stevenson

April Ross Carroll

May Kim Jones

June Graham Stevenson

July Stephen Daniels

August Sean Mowen

Sept Andre Lusan



Ladies 2023

December Alice Szakowski

January Susan Adams

February Johanne Ambler

March Vicky Cush

April Heike Adam

May Meryl Bullpitt  

June Julie Lusan

July Joan Tansley

August Vicki Hinkelbein

Sept Robyn Gilbert



Note: December winners (other than the Playoff group) play for the Medal of Medals in December the following year. 

Medal of Medals Winners for 2022

Division 1 - Frank Ah Lo  -  Division 2 - Ron Walboom-  Ladies - Alice Szakowoski

Medal of Medals Winners for 2021

Division 1 - Glenn Jones  -  Division 2 - Ian Williams  -  Ladies - Alice Szakowoski

Medal of Medals Winners for 2020

Division 1 - Rex Bell  -  Division 2 - Garry Fisher  -  Ladies - Christine Bell

Medal of Medals Winners for 2019

Division 1 - John Hermann  -  Division 2 - Rex Bell  -  Ladies- Alice Szakowski