Peter Clarke


Note: The Aged Championship is not part of the Peter Clarke series.

For Player of the year:

All players on the day receive 1 point

Overall winner of the day receives 4 points plus 1 for playing = 5 points

Tied winning scores each receive 5 points.

Best scores in the grade are allocated 3, 2, 1 Plus 1 for attendance.

Winner to be announced at last game for 2022